President Bob Simpson VE3ODR
Vice-President Greg Howse VE3GPH
Secretary Alexandra McGuire VE3PKA
Treasurer Jason Kendall VE3YCA
Director Chuck Doubrough VA3SD
Director Rick Francis (SK) VE3OXX
Past President Mike Kassay VE3MKX



Tech/RF Len Morris (SK) VA3LM
Tech/RF Chuck Doubrough VA3SD
Computer/Network Jason Kendall VE3YCA
Maintenance/Bldg Dave Veitch VA3VD


You can contact any of these people by email using their callsign (at)

To report a problem or technical issue please send a message to help (at)